Home / Archive by category "DUP Councillors in Fermanagh & South Tyrone"

DUP Councillors in Fermanagh & South Tyrone

The DUP has eight councillors in the constituency of Fermanagh and South Tyrone, serving on Fermanagh & Omagh Council and Mid Ulster Council.

Our councillors are on hand and happy to help so please use the phone numbers on these pages to get in touch with your councillor directly.

Wills Robinson

Wills Robinson Clogher Valley 07934607236 Councillor Wills Robinson lives outside Ballygawley and was first elected to Dungannon & South Tyrone Borough Council in May 2011. He was subsequently elected to the new Mid Ulster District Council in May 2014 and is a member of the Planning Committee. Councillor Robinson is a member of Dungannon & South Tyrone Policing and Community Safety P...
Read More

Paul Robinson

Paul Robinson Erne East 07841102607 Councillor Paul Robinson has faithfully represented the people of Erne East on Council for over 10 years. Paul is a father, grandfather,  farmer, Councillor but first and foremost in his life, a Christian. Within his time in Council, Paul has served on various Boards and Committees from Environmental Health, Policing and Planning to Tourism and Enterprise....
Read More